2018 Female Division

Coordinator: Michelle Obedzinski mobedzinski@hotmail.com
Peewee Team #1
Head Coach: Rod Langtry RodLangtry@raiderhansen.com
Assistant Coaches: Adam Ferris
Tim Goodsell
Marjie Cousineau
afaris88@gmail.com
timgoodsell@ymail.com
marjie27@hotmail.ca
Manager: Michelle Obedzinski mobedzinski@hotmail.com
Click here to see full schedule below
Peewee Team #2
Head Coach: Russ Aunger russ.aunger@scotiawealth.com
Assistant Coach: Clay Miller clay_miller@hotmail.com
Manager: Catherine Grisewood catherine.grisewood@gov.bc.ca
Click here to see full schedule below
Novice
Head Coach: Steve McGinley steve.mcginley@ubc.ca
Assistant Coaches: Mike Bolam mike.bolam1@gmail.com
Manager: Kathy Bolam kbolam7@gmail.com
Click here to see full schedule below

 

Copyright © 2018 Port Moody Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia