2017 Novice Division

Coordinator: Erin Morrison errinmorrison@gmail.com
Novice A1
Head Coach: Stuart Doyle studoyle@shaw.ca
Assistant Coaches: Grant Morrison
Mike O'Callaghan
Chris Turpin
Bill Gowans
grantamorrison@hotmail.com
mike@craftsmancollision.com
cturpin@sd43.bc.ca
blgowans@telus.net
Manager: Sarah Engle sarahskibunny@hotmail.com
Click here to see full schedule below
Novice B Team #1
Head Coach: Shane Budnick sgbudnick@hotmail.com
Assistant Coach:    
Manager: Nicky Land nicky_n_rich@hotmail.com
Click here to see full schedule below
Novice B Team #2
Head Coach: Keith Dunne Keithdun@aol.com
Assistant Coaches: Justin Goller
Brock Andrews
David Harrison
justingoller@new-line.com
rammy75@shaw.ca
mecheffects@hotmail.com
Manager: Michelle Ramsbottom michelle.ramsbottom@gmail.com
Click here to see full schedule below
Novice C
Head Coach: Darryl MacDonald lumaent@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches: Rob Schoucair
Mike Cornish
mrshoucair@shaw.ca
teamcornishpomo@gmail.com
Manager: Dawn Johnson da_johnson@live.com
Click here to see full schedule below

 

Copyright © 2018 Port Moody Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia