PMLA Minor Division



Brent Thompson

1st Vice President

John Duncan

2nd Vice President

Allen Wales

3rd Vice President

Dave Zille


Jamie Constable


Kathy Burton

Past President

Lance Shindel

Past 2nd Vice President

Dan DiPaola

Commissioner (LMMLC)

Bob Bradley

Head Manager

Jessica Matheson

Risk Management Coordinators

Tom Hanson, Jane Hanson

Tournament Coordinators

Errin Morrison, Nicky Land


Megan Krempel

Player Appreciation Coordinator

Terai Hicik

Promotions & Fundraising Coordinator

Felicia Reamsbottom

Coaching Coordinator

Bill Gowans

Referee Allocators

Debbie Austin, Alona Maksimenko

Head Referee

Tim Turnbull

Equipment Coordinators

Gord McFarland, Darren Powley

Female Division Coordinator

Ramona Currie


Jamie Constable


Copyright © 2017 Port Moody Lacrosse Association
All Rights Reserved
Site designed and managed by JSA Web Design

We acknowledge the financial assistance of the Province of British Columbia and our sponsors:

sigfusson    teamhaig kintec